Как использовать инструмент обновления SPD

Как использовать инструмент обновления SPD Эти инструкции по использованию SPD Обновление инструмент для установки или Flash .pac прошивки (ROM) на устройствах, работающих на Spreadtrum / Unisoc Chipset. Внимание: Мигание или установка stock Прошивки с помощью инструмента обновления SPD будет уничтожить личные данные с устройства. Поэтому мы рекомендуем вам взять резервную панель данных перед использованием инструмента. …
Continue reading Как использовать инструмент обновления SPD

Инструмент обновления SPD

Инструмент обновления SPD (все версии) Инструмент обновления SPD (SpreadTrum Flash Tool) — это небольшое приложение для Windows Computer, которое позволяет мигать или устанавливать прошивку .pac (ROM) на устройствах, работающих на Chipset Spreadtrum/Unisoc. Здесь, на этой странице, нам удалось поделиться последней версией инструмента обновления SPD вместе с предыдущими версиями. Портативное применение: Он поставляется как портативное приложение, …
Continue reading Инструмент обновления SPD

Touchmate фондовый Ром

Touchmate фондовый Ром На этой странице мы поделились Touchmate Stock Rom (оригинальная прошивка) для всех смартфонов и планшетов Touchmate. Все следующие Touchmate фондовый rom (zip файл) содержит оригинальный Touchmate USB Драйвер, Flash Tool и Flash file. После загрузки прошивки следуйте инструкциям, чтобы мигать прошивки на вашем устройстве. Touchmate 3G Радуга фондовых прошивки (Flash файл) Модель: Touchmate …
Continue reading Touchmate фондовый Ром

Епен Сток Ром

Епен Сток Ром На этой странице мы поделились Yepen Stock Rom (Оригинальная прошивка) для всех смартфонов и планшетов Yepen. Все следующие Yepen Stock Rom (почтовый файл) содержит оригинальный Yepen USB Driver, Flash Tool и Flash File. После загрузки прошивки следуйте инструкциям, чтобы мигать прошивки на вашем устройстве. Yepen G6 Плюс фондовой прошивки (Flash файл) Модель: Yepen …
Continue reading Епен Сток Ром

Линнекс Сток Ром

Линнекс Сток Ром На этой странице мы поделились Linnex Stock Rom (Оригинальная прошивка) для всех смартфонов и планшетов Linnex. Все следующие Linnex фондовый rom (zip файл) содержит оригинальный Linnex USB Драйвер, Flash Tool и Flash file. После загрузки прошивки следуйте инструкциям, чтобы мигать прошивки на вашем устройстве. Linnex LE01 Фондовая прошивка (Flash файл) Модель: Linnex LE01 …
Continue reading Линнекс Сток Ром

Форм еодкие ром

Форм еодкие ром На этой странице мы поделились Forme Stock Rom (оригинальная прошивка) для всех смартфонов и планшетов Forme. Все следующие Forme Stock Rom (почтовый файл) содержит оригинальный Forme USB Driver, Flash Tool и Flash File. После загрузки прошивки следуйте инструкциям, чтобы мигать прошивки на вашем устройстве. Forme A77 Фондовая прошивка (Flash файл) Модель: Forme A77 …
Continue reading Форм еодкие ром

Кросс Сток Ром

Кросс Сток Ром На этой странице мы поделились Cross Stock Rom (Оригинальная прошивка) для всех кросс-смартфонов и планшетов. Все следующие Cross Stock Rom (почтовый файл) содержит оригинальный Кросс USB Драйвер, Flash Tool и Flash File. После загрузки прошивки следуйте инструкциям, чтобы мигать прошивки на вашем устройстве. Скачать Cross Stock ROM (прошивка) для всех моделей Название модели …
Continue reading Кросс Сток Ром

Водитель USB зопо

Водитель USB зопо Водитель USB-компании «Зопо» поможет вам подключить смартфон и планшеты к Windows-компьютеру и передать данные между устройством и компьютером. Он также позволяет flash зопо фондовых прошивки на вашем мобильном устройстве зопо с помощью драйверов предзагрузчика. Здесь, на этой странице, нам удалось поделиться официальным драйвером USB зопо для всех устройств Зопо. Скачать USB-драйвер для …
Continue reading Водитель USB зопо

Зенек Сток Ром

Зенек Сток Ром На этой странице, мы поделились Зенек фондовой Rom (Оригинальная прошивка) для всех смартфонов и планшетов Зенек. Все следующие Зенек фондовой Rom (zip файл) содержит оригинальный водитель USB Зенек, Flash Tool и Flash file. После загрузки прошивки следуйте инструкциям, чтобы мигать прошивки на вашем устройстве. Зенек Чили No 401 Фондовая прошивка (Flash Файл) Модель: …
Continue reading Зенек Сток Ром

Нова Сток Ром

Нова Сток Ром На этой странице мы поделились Nova Stock Rom (оригинальная прошивка) для всех смартфонов и планшетов Nova. Все следующие Nova Stock Rom (почтовый файл) содержит оригинальный Nova USB Driver, Flash Tool и Flash File. После загрузки прошивки следуйте инструкциям, чтобы мигать прошивки на вашем устройстве. Nova 1i фондовой прошивки (Flash файл) Модель: Нова 1i …
Continue reading Нова Сток Ром

How to use SPD Upgrade Tool

How to use SPD Upgrade Tool These are the instructions to use SPD Upgrade Tool to Install or Flash .pac Firmware (ROM) on devices running on Spreadtrum/Unisoc Chipset. Caution: Flashing or installing Stock Firmware using the SPD Upgrade Tool will wipe the personal data from the device. Therefore, we recommend you to take a backup …
Continue reading How to use SPD Upgrade Tool

SPD Upgrade Tool

SPD Upgrade Tool (all versions) SPD Upgrade Tool (SpreadTrum Flash Tool) is a small application for Windows Computer, which allows you to flash or install .pac firmware (ROM) on devices running on Spreadtrum/Unisoc Chipset. Here on this page, we have managed to share the latest version of the SPD Upgrade tool along with the previous …
Continue reading SPD Upgrade Tool

Touchmate Stock Rom

Touchmate Stock Rom On this page, we have shared the Touchmate Stock Rom (Original firmware) for all Touchmate Smartphone and Tablets. All the following Touchmate Stock Rom (zip file) contains original Touchmate USB Driver, Flash Tool and the Flash File. After Downloading the firmware, follow the instruction manual to flash the firmware on your device. Touchmate 3G …
Continue reading Touchmate Stock Rom

Yepen Stock Rom

Yepen Stock Rom On this page, we have shared the Yepen Stock Rom (Original firmware) for all Yepen Smartphone and Tablets. All the following Yepen Stock Rom (zip file) contains original Yepen USB Driver, Flash Tool and the Flash File. After Downloading the firmware, follow the instruction manual to flash the firmware on your device. Yepen G6 …
Continue reading Yepen Stock Rom

Linnex Stock Rom

Linnex Stock Rom On this page, we have shared the Linnex Stock Rom (Original firmware) for all Linnex Smartphone and Tablets. All the following Linnex Stock Rom (zip file) contains original Linnex USB Driver, Flash Tool and the Flash File. After Downloading the firmware, follow the instruction manual to flash the firmware on your device. Linnex LE01 …
Continue reading Linnex Stock Rom

Forme Stock Rom

Forme Stock Rom On this page, we have shared the Forme Stock Rom (Original firmware) for all Forme Smartphone and Tablets. All the following Forme Stock Rom (zip file) contains original Forme USB Driver, Flash Tool and the Flash File. After Downloading the firmware, follow the instruction manual to flash the firmware on your device. Forme A77 …
Continue reading Forme Stock Rom

Cross Stock Rom

Cross Stock Rom On this page, we have shared the Cross Stock Rom (Original firmware) for all Cross Smartphone and Tablets. All the following Cross Stock Rom (zip file) contains original Cross USB Driver, Flash Tool and the Flash File. After Downloading the firmware, follow the instruction manual to flash the firmware on your device. Download Cross …
Continue reading Cross Stock Rom

Zopo USB Driver

Zopo USB Driver Zopo USB Driver helps you to connect your Zopo Smartphone and Tablets to the Windows Computer and transfer data between the Device and the computer. It also allows you to Flash Zopo Stock Firmware on your Zopo Mobile Device using the preloader drivers. Here on this page, we have managed to share the official …
Continue reading Zopo USB Driver

Zenek Stock Rom

Zenek Stock Rom On this page, we have shared the Zenek Stock Rom (Original firmware) for all Zenek Smartphone and Tablets. All the following Zenek Stock Rom (zip file) contains original Zenek USB Driver, Flash Tool and the Flash File. After Downloading the firmware, follow the instruction manual to flash the firmware on your device. Zenek Chile …
Continue reading Zenek Stock Rom

Nova Stock Rom

Nova Stock Rom On this page, we have shared the Nova Stock Rom (Original firmware) for all Nova Smartphone and Tablets. All the following Nova Stock Rom (zip file) contains original Nova USB Driver, Flash Tool and the Flash File. After Downloading the firmware, follow the instruction manual to flash the firmware on your device. Nova 1i …
Continue reading Nova Stock Rom